The strategic partnership consist of Universities and kindergartens schools, because it is recognised the importance of strong links between higher education, the policy community and school practitioners.

They are working together through planned regular communications and activities such as project meetings, seminars and workshops with policy makers and practitioners and conferences in each partner country to jointly develop and deliver a range of training resources.

This project, supported by the European Commission through the programme Erasmus+ ‘KA2-Cooperation and Innovation for Good Practices’, is composed by the follower partners:

Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Milano (IT) – coordinator

The Catholic University of the Sacred Heart is a Catholic-inspired private Italian university founded in 1921, with its headquarters in Milan and other branches in Brescia, Cremona, Piacenza and Rome. The founder and promoter of the Catholic University of the Sacred Heart is the Giuseppe Toniolo Institute of Higher Studies.

Université Catholique de l'Ouest, Angers (FR)

The Universitè catholique de l’Ouest, colloquially known as La Catho, is a French private university institute based in Angers, capital of the department of Maine and Loire, in the historic region of the Pays de la Loire.

Universidad Pontificia Comillas, Madrid (ES)
Universidad Pontificia Comillas is a Catholic university, managed by the Society of Jesus, with headquarters in Madrid (Spain) and campuses in Madrid, Cantoblanco and Ciempozuelos. It was founded in Comillas in 1890. It is one of the most renowned universities in Spain. A large number of managers, businessmen, politicians, lawyers, researchers and senior officials of the Spanish administration were trained or lectured there. Numerous senior officials of the Catholic Church, theologians and canonists passed through its halls.

Katolicki Uniwersytet Lubelski Jana Pawła II, Lublin (PL)
The John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin – Polish Catholic University based in Lublin. It is a church higher education institution with full public higher education rights. The oldest university in Lublin and the third oldest functioning university in Poland.
It was founded on July 27, 1918 as the University of Lublin on the initiative of the then rector of the Spiritual Academy of St. Petersburg, Fr. Idzi Radziszewski.

Today, the Catholic University of Lublin has eight faculties: seven in Lublin and a branch in Stalowa Wola, where a total of 47 study fields are open, with a number of almost 10.000 students.

Scuola dell'Infanzia IC "Gabrio Piola", Giussano (IT)

Short presentation text

Scuola dell'Infanzia IC di Offanengo (IT)
Short presentation text

Istitution Professional Salesiana, Madrid (ES)

Short presentation text

Ecole Notre Dame de la Source, La Garnache (FR)
Short presentation text

Miejskie Przedszkole Nr 5, Lublin (PL)

Short presentation text